General Contact

Get in touch with us to learn more.

Corporate Offices
43-725 Monterey Ave, Ste A.
Palm Desert, CA 92260

Phone and Fax
Tel: 760-345-9029
Fax: 800-345-4851
CA License Number: 0E67754

Our Staff

Always here to help with anything you need!



Robert Anderson, President randerson@shieldins.net Ext. 240

Michelle Anderson, Inspections manderson@shieldins.net Ext. 230

Larissa Avila, Endorsements/Claims lavila@shieldins.net Ext. 231

Brenda Blackburn, Cancel/Reinstate bblackburn@shieldins.net Ext. 241

Wendy Cervantes, Renewal Underwriter wcervantes@shieldins.net Ext. 234

Deanna Davis, Accounts Receivable ddavis@shieldins.net Ext. 252

Dominic De La Torre, SLA Filing dominic@shieldins.net Ext. 243

Sharon Eversz, Accounting Manager seversz@shieldins.net Ext. 223

Selina Gil, Financing/Broker Appointments sgil@shieldins.net Ext. 232

Linda Gurrola, Accounts Receivable lgurrola@shieldins.net Ext. 235

Erica Hernandez, Billing ehernandez@shieldins.net Ext. 238

Terry Herring, Inspections therring@shieldins.net Ext. 211

Douglas Holmes, Vice President dholmes@shieldins.net Ext. 225

Yesenia Lua, Accounts Receivable ylua@shiledins.net Ext. 233

Ruth Martin, Audit Dept. rmartin@shieldins.net Ext. 239

Kevin McMullen, Underwriting Manager kevin@shieldins.net Ext. 229

Yamille Medina, Bind Desk ymedina@shieldins.net Ext. 221

Oly Murillo, New Business Underwriter omurillo@shieldins.net Ext. 228

Angel Navarro, Loss Runs anavarro@shieldins.net Ext. 251

Destiny Patlan, Audit Dept. dpatlan@shieldins.net Ext. 224

Selene Rodriguez, Audit Dept. selene@shieldins.net Ext. 241

Rocio Romo, Renewal Underwriter rromo@shieldins.net Ext. 222

Vonna Rubio, Admin. Asst. vonna@shieldins.net Ext. 254

Bob Shevlin, Inspections bshevlin@shieldins.net Ext. 236

Jennifer Terrazas, Inspections jterrazas@shieldins.net Ext. 253

Shield Commercial Insurance Services, Inc.
43-725 Monterey Ave, Ste A. Palm Desert, CA 92260
Tel: 760-345-9029 Fax: 800-345-4851
CA License Number: 0E67754